Homepage » Administrative Bodies » Postgraduate Student Selection Committee

It consists of 8 teachers of the Program, preferably one from each of the participating organizations, designated for two years from the SIC and is liable (a) for the announcement of the application time, (b) for the specification of the criteria and the procedure for selecting the Postgraduate students and c) for the implementing the procedure for selecting of new postgraduate students

The members of the committee are:

1.                   Efthimiopoulos Spiros

2.                   Consoulas Christos

3.                   Georgousi Zafeiroula-Iro

4.                   Kitraki Efthymia

5.                   Mangoura Dimitra

6.                   Probert Lesley

7.                   Skaliora Irini

8.                   Skoulakis Efthymios

9.                   Stamatakis Antonis

10.               Thomaidou Mimika