Homepage » Administrative Bodies

The Administrative Organization of the Program includes the following bodies:

  • Director of Studies

  • Deputy Director of Studies

  • Special Interdepartmental Committee (SIC) (Ειδική Διατμηματική επιτροπή, ΕΔΕ)

  • Coordination Committee (CC) (Συντονιστική Επιτροπή, ΣΕ)

  • Studies Committee

  • Postgraduate Student Selection Committee

  • Internal Evaluation Committee

  • External Evaluation Committee

  • Secretariat of the Program

You can see more information about the responsibilities of these Bodies and their members by clicking in the vertical menu on the left.